Monday, May 20, 2013

listen: Daft Punk - Random Access Memories (new album)

Today is the big day. The French duo Daft Punk has released today their new album 'Random Access Memories'. The album consists of 13 songs, most of them collaborations. The lead single 'Get Lucky', featuring Pharrell Williams and Nile Rodgers, was an instant hit and climbed to the first position in 17 countries, reaching top ten in another many countries. You can listen to the album for free on iTunes or Spotify, and I'm telling you it's worth listening to.

Azi e ziua cea mare. Duo-ul francez Daft Punk a lansat azi noul album 'Random Access Memories' care contine 13 melodii, majoritatea colaborari.
Primul single extras de pe album s-a decurcat foarte bine, ajungand pe prima pozitie a topurilor in 17 tari, intrand in top 10 in multe altele. Puteti asculta albumul gratuit pe iTunes sau Spotify si va spun: merita ascultat!


No comments:

Post a Comment