Friday, December 24, 2010

new video: Kerli - Army Of Love

Cantareata estoniana Kerli lucreaza la cel de-al doilea album. Primul single promovat de pe viitorul album este "Army Of Love" si marcheaza o schimbare de stil, de la dark la ceva mai vesel. Videoclipul piesei a fost filmat in noiembrie, in regia lui Kaimar Kukk (Caviar Productions). Puteti descarca melodia GRATIS de pe site-ul artistei.

Estonian singer Kerli is currently working on her second studio album. The promotional single is "Army Of Love" and with this new album Kerli is trying to develop a whole new sound, more fun. The music video was shot in November and was directed by Kaimar Kukk (Caviar Productions). You can download for free the song from Kerli's official page.


Thursday, December 23, 2010

Un peu de musique Française: Gaetan Roussel - Inside Outside (new video)

"Inside Outside" este al treilea single promovat de cantaretul francez Gaetan Roussel, de pe albumul sau "Ginger". Albumul s-a vandut foarte bine in Franta , primind discul de platina.

"Inside Outside" is the third single by French singer Gaetan Roussel, from his album "Ginger". The album has been certified platinum in France.

Wednesday, December 22, 2010

Song of the WEEK 69: Take That - The Flood

"Progress" este cel mai nou album al trupei britanice Take That si primul album in formula originala, cu Robbie Williams, de la plecarea acestuia din trupa, in 1995. Primul single promovat este "The Flood" si beneficiaza de un videoclip in care membrii trupei vaslesc de-a lungul raului Tamisa, in cadrul unei competitii.

"Progress" is the sixth studio album by British band Take That. It is the band's first album to feature Robbie Williams since 1995. The first single released was "The Flood". The music video features the five members of the band racing against another crew down the River Thames.


Tuesday, December 21, 2010

Music charts: UK Top 40 Single Chart 19.12.2010

01 Matt Cardle - When We Collide
02 Rihanna Feat Drake - Whats My Name
03 The Trashmen - Surfin' Bird
04 The Black Eyed Peas - The Time (Dirty Bit)
05 Ellie Goulding - Your Song
06 Take That - The Flood
07 Rihanna - Only Girl (In The World)
08 Biffy Clyro - Many Of Horror
09 Willow - Whip My Hair
10 Michael Jackson Feat Akon - Hold My Hand
11 Far East Movement Feat The Cataracs & Dev - Like A G6
12 Katy Perry - Firework
13 Olly Murs - Thinking Of Me
14 X-Factor Finalists - Heroes
15 David Guetta Feat Rihanna - Who's That Chick
16 Cee Lo Green - Forget You
17 Coldplay - Christmas Lights
18 Nicole Scherzinger - Poison
19 The Pogues Feat Kirsty Maccoll - Fairytale Of New York
20 Bruno Mars - Just the Way You Are
21 Cage Against The Machine - 4.33
22 Alexis Jordan - Happiness
23 JLS - Love You More
24 McFly & Taio Cruz - Shine A Light
25 Mariah Carey - All I Want For Christmas Is You
26 Adele - Make You Feel My Love
27 Alexa Goddard - Turn My Swag On
28 Mike Posner - Cooler Than Me
29 Usher - More
30 Pink - Raise Your Glass
31 Rihanna - Unfaithful
32 Tinie Tempah Feat Kelly Rowland - Invincible
33 Nelly - Just A Dream
34 Jessie J - Do It Like A Dude
35 N-Dubz - Girls
36 Alexandra Burke - The Silence
37 Corey Taylor - X-M@$
38 Will I Am & Nicki Minaj - Check It Out
39 Eminem Feat Rihanna - Love The Way You Lie
40 The Wanted - Lose My Mind


Sunday, December 19, 2010

listen the LIVE: Colbie Caillat

Cantareata din California, Colbie Caillat, a debutat in anul 2007 cu albumul "Coco" iar in 2008 a castigat un premiu Grammy alaturi de Jason Mraz pentru cantecul "Lucky". Va invit sa ascultati live "Bubbly", "Lucky", "The Little Things", "Realize" si "Fallin' For You".

Californian singer Colbie Caillat debuted in 2007 with the studio album "Coco" and in 2008 she won a Grammy for her duet with Jason Mraz, "Lucky". Listen live the songs "Bubbly", "Lucky", "The Little Things", "Realize" and "Fallin' For You".



The Little Things


Fallin' For You