Friday, February 4, 2011

new video: Maroon 5 - Never Gonna Leave this Bed

"Never Gonna Leave this Bed" este al treilea single promovat de trupa americana Maroon 5, de pe albumul "Hands All Over". Videoclipul oficial a fost filmat in diferite locatii din Los Angeles.

"Never Gonna Leave this Bed" is the thrid single by American band Maroon 5 from thier album "Hands All Over". The music video was shot in different locations in Los Angeles.


Thursday, February 3, 2011

Un peu de musique Française: La Fouine - Stan Smith (new single)

French rapper La Fouine presented his new single from the album "La Fouine vs Laouni". The song is called "Stan Smith" and is the seventh single from the album.

Rapper-ul francez La Fouine a prezentat in exclusivitate pe contul sau de YouTube, noul single de pe albumul "La Fouine vs Laouni". Melodia se numeste "Stan Smith" si este al saptelea single de pe album.


Rihanna's "S&M" NOT for Radio or YouTube

Couple of days ago, Rihanna's latest video for "S&M" was deemed inappropriate for viewers under the age of 18 on YouTube. After this, is now the time for the single to be banned from radio playlists in 11 countries. If you want to watch the video, you can still do it HERE.

Acum cateva zile, noul videoclip al Rihannei pentru melodia "S&M" a fost interzis persoanelor sub 18 ani, de catre site-ul Youtube. Ca sa fie totul mai frumos, in 11 tari s-a decis interzicerea difuzarii melodiei la posturile de radio. In Marea Britanie, postul de radio "BBC Radio 1" nu permite difuzarea "S&M" inainte de ora 7 seara. Daca inca nu ati vazut videoclipul sau doriti sa il revedeti, o puteti face AICI.

new video: Shakira - Sale El Sol

"Sale El Sol" is the second single by Shakira from her latest album "Sale El Sol". The song was written and produced by Shakira and Luis Fernando Ochoa. The music video was directed by Jaume de Laiguana in Spain.

"Sale El Sol' este al doilea single promovat de Shakira, de pe albumul cu acelasi nume. Melodia a fost compusa si produsa de Shakira and Luis Fernando Ochoa, iar videoclipul oficial a fost filmat in Spania, in regia lui Jaume de Laiguana.


Wednesday, February 2, 2011

Song of the WEEK 75: Spiritualized - Lay It Down Slow

Last week I presented you the final scene from the TV series "Prison Break". "Lay It Down Slow" by Spiritualized was the song used in the Series Finale of this TV show. Spiritualized are an English band formed in 1990. "Lay It Down Slow" is The closing track on the album "Amazing Grace" released in 2003.

Saptamana trecuta v-am amintit de finalul serialului american "Prison Break". Melodia folosita pentru ultimele scene ale serialului este "Lay It Down Slow", cantata de trupa britanica Spiritualized. Cantecul este inclus pe albumul "Amazing Grace", lansat in 2003.


new video: Madcon & Maad*Moiselle - Outrun The Sun

Madcon was founded in 1992, but rose fame in 2008 with the song "Beggin'". On December 2, 2010 the band released its fourth studio album named "Contraband". "Outrun The Sun" is the second single from this album, was produced by Jonas Jeberg (Jordin Sparks, Kylie Minogue, Pussycat Dolls, and it is sang along with Maad*Moiselle.

Desi a fost formata in anul 1992, trupa norvegiana Madcon a devenit cunoscuta in 2008, datorita melodiei "Beggin'". Pe 2 decembrie 2010 a aparut al patrulea album al trupei, "Contraband". "Outrun The Sun" este al doilea single promovat de pe acest album. Melodia este produsa de Jonas Jeberg (Jordin Sparks, Kylie Minogue, Pussycat Dolls) si este cantata impreuna cu Maad*Moiselle.


Tuesday, February 1, 2011

listen the LIVE: Caro Emerald

The Dutch singer Caro Emerald is famous for her two hit-singles "Back It Up" and "A Night Like Tgis". Let's listen some live performances for the songs "That Man", "A Night Like This", "Bad Romance", "Back It Up" and "Just One Dance".

Caro Emerald este una dintre cele mai faimoase persoane din Olanda, in ultima perioada. Melodiile ei "Back It Up" si "A Night Like This" au ajuns in multe topuri europene. Va invit sa o ascultati interpretand live cantecele "That Man", "A Night Like This", "Bad Romance", "Back It Up" and "Just One Dance".

That Man

A Night Like This

Bad Romance (Lady Gaga cover)

Back It Up

Just One Dance


new video: Rihanna - S&M

Noul videoclip al Rihannei tocmai a fost lansat. Acesta vine sa promoveze cel de-al treilea single de pe albumul "LOUD", si anume melodia "S&M" (sadism and masochism). Videoclipul oficial a fost filmat in Los Angeles si regizat de Melina Matsoukas.

Rihanna released her music video for the song "S&M" (sadism and masochism). This is the third single from her album "LOUD", produced by Stargate. The music video was shot in Los Angeles and directed by Melina Matsoukas.


new single: Cheryl Cole & Dizzee Rascal - Everyone

Dupa ce piesa "The Flood" a fost cel mai slab single din cariera cantaretei britanice Cheryl Cole, aceasta lanseaza al treilea single de pe albumul "Messy Little Raindrops". Melodia se numeste "Everyone", este cantata impreuna cu Dizze Rascal si a fost produsa de Wayne Wilkins si Antwoine "T-Wiz" Collins.

British singer Cheryl Cole prepares for a new single from her album "Messy Little Raindrops". After the second single "The Flood" became Cole's lowest charting song, her third single from the album is "Everyone". The song was produced by Wayne Wilkins and Antwoine "T-Wiz" Collins, and it is a collaboration with Dizze Rascal.


Monday, January 31, 2011

Music charts: UK Top 40 Singles Chart 30.01.11

01 Kesha - We R Who We R
02 Bruno Mars - Grenade
03 Adele - Rolling In the Deep
04 Diddy-Dirty Money Feat Skylar Grey - Coming Home
05 Chase & Status Feat Liam Bailey - Blind Faith
06 Jessie J - Do It Like A Dude
07 Wretch 32 Feat L - Traktor
08 Britney Spears - Hold It Against Me
09 Rihanna Feat Drake - What's My Name
10 Chris Brown - Yeah 3X
11 Katy B Feat Ms Dynamite - Lights On.mp3
12 JLS Feat Tinie Tempah - Eyes Wide Shut
13 Martin Solveig Feat Dragonette - Hello
14 Tinchy Stryder Feat Melanie Fiona - Let It Rain
15 Adele - Make You Feel My Love
16 David Guetta Feat Rihanna - Who's That Chick
17 Taio Cruz Feat Kylie & Travie McCoy - Higher
18 Ellie Goulding - Your Song.mp3
19 Bruno Mars - Just the Way You Are
20 The Black Eyed Peas - The Time (Dirty Bit)
21 Pink - Perfect
22 Aggro Santos Feat Kimberley Walsh - Like U Like
23 Tinie Tempah Feat Kelly Rowland - Invincible
24 Rihanna - Only Girl (In The World)
25 Matt Cardle - When We Collide
26 Nero - Me & You
27 Katy Perry - Firework
28 Far East Movement Feat The Cataracs & Dev - Like A G6
29 Cee Lo Green - Forget You
30 Jodie Connor Feat Wiley - Now or Never
31 Beady Eye - The Roller
32 The Vaccines - Post Break-Up Sex
33 Alexis Jordan - Happiness
34 Pink - Raise Your Glass
35 The Wombats - Jump Into the Fog
36 Adele - Someone Like You
37 Noah And The Wale - L.I.F.E.G.O.E.S.O.N.
38 Mike Posner - Cooler Than Me
39 Pitbull Feat T-Pain - Hey Baby (Drop It to the Floor)
40 Tinie Tempah Feat Ellie Goulding - Wonderman


Sunday, January 30, 2011

new video: Jessie J & B.o.B. - Price Tag

Cantareata britnaica Jessie J promoveaza al doilea single de pe viitorul ei album "Who Are You", programat sa apara pe 28 martie 2011. Melodia se numeste "Price Tag", este cantata in colaborare cu B.o.B. iar videoclipul oficial a fost regizat de Emil Nava.

British singer Jessie J released the music video for her second single from her upcoming debut album "Who You Are", which will be released on March 28, 2011. The song is "Price Tag" and it is a collaboration with B.o.B. . The music video was directed by Emil Nava.